• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    joxey
    Newest Member
    joxey
Solar magnetic anomaly / Earth atmospheric anomalies / comet ISON

I want to keep this as simple as possible, i am an amateur here. 

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/sun-s-magnetic-field--is-about-to-flip---warns-nasa-131005894.html

This is one phenomenon on its own that could have its own topic.  It will affect the Voyager probes, and Pluto, so it will also affect the Earth's atmosphere and weather.  The anomaly is that the Sun's magnetic fields are shifting, but also not in balance.

Equally we still continue to deal with the phantom phenomena in the atmospheric layers that handle meteor and comet dust as well as harboring weather systems made of different molecular families.  (http://www.americanwx.com/bb/index.php/topic/38810-the-metallic-vapor-layers/)

All atmospheric layers affect eachother as we know.

http://www.athena-spu.gr/~upperatmosphere/index.php?title=Water_vapor_production_and_transport

Here is relevant information that covers at least some of, for example, why the atmosphere has been exhibiting the collapse/sinking phenomenon, what can be  termed "strange cloud combinations", "hectic sky" gravity wave cloud phenomenon so much more regularly, and, finally, the shift in sunlight behavior such as one would expect from the sunlight shining through layers of water and metallic vapor that are perhaps becoming greater in amount or changing in behavior.